在印刷及製作上有什麼條款和注意事項?


Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /home/customer/www/dmdiy.com.hk/public_html/wp-content/plugins/q-and-a-focus-plus-faq/inc/functions.php on line 250

所有印刷品以本公司之色彩管理标准为准,请勿以萤幕或打印纸稿件作准。如来稿为专色或RGB色彩,稿件将会自动转为四色(CMYK)而不另行通知,当中所引致之任何色差,当以本公司印刷颜色为基准。如有任何色差争议时,本公司及平台恕不负责。

客户来稿之档案如跟客户之生产要求有所出入,当中可能包括档案内之呎吋大小不一致/出血位不足/颜色/裁切呎吋/图像解像度不足/欠缺字款等,以至最终制成品跟客户之要求有所误差,本公司及平台恕不负责。

若稿件上印有 QR code 或 Barcode 条码,本公司不能保证条码内的资料能读取正常。

所有印刷品本身都存在某程度上之色差。客户不应以此为理由要求任何重印、折扣或退款。本公司及平台将一概不予受理。而本公司亦设有色彩管理,以维持色差在合理水平之内。


Category: 直销函件

← FAQs

What are the terms and notes on printing and production?

Colour Standard of all printed materials should refer to our standard in colour management; Please do not refer to the standard on any monitor, screen or printed manuscript. All RGBs or Spot colours would be converted into CMYK for printing, should there be any variance induced, colour standard of all printed materials should also refer to our standard in colour management as well. Our company and platform will not be responsible for any colour shift dispute due to colour conversion.

We and our platform are not responsible or liable to any customer submitted file that is not matching with customer confirmed requirements, which may include file inconsistency with size / bleeding deficit / colour / cutting size / image resolution inadequate / lacking of fonts, and etc., that result final product varied from customer request.

Should there be any QR code or Barcode printed on the manuscript, we cannot guarantee that the information in the barcode can be read normally.

All printing of color do exist color variance to certain extent. Customer should not use this as reason and ask for any reprints, discount or refund. We and our platform will not accept those requests. We have our own color management to ensure that all printing colors are within reasonable levels.


Category: Direct Mail

← FAQs